People of Chinatown

So, after my classes finished today, I was in a desperate need to get my mind of Economics and Marketing, so  I decided to head to Chinatown (which is right next to my university) and try and attempt some street photography. I was a bit confindent at first, but soon realised that its a lot harder than it looks. I just can’t seem to get close enough to people… And I get intimidated when they notice me trying to take a photo.. etc etc.. But all in all it was fun and hopefully I’ll have more balls next time and get some better shots.. but for now, here’s a few snaps that I took today. Let me know what you think and how I can improve.

– M.Zuiko 12-50mm f3.5

4 thoughts on “People of Chinatown

    • thank you!! i find it hard as well, dont worry… im lucky to have gotten these shots.. but yeh hopefully we both improve in the genre! Its a very fun genre to work with!

Leave a Reply

